Contact Us


Exning Primary School

Oxford Street




01638 600123


Headteacher: James Clark

SENDCo: Ruth Clifford-Turner

Designated Safeguarding Lead: Natasha Warren

Chair of Governors: John Malone


Our office team will be happy to help with any enquiries from parents/carers and members of the public; they can be contacted via the main switchboard or on the email above. 

Please see our staff list for the contact names and details of the staff members who hold different roles in our school, including the Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator and the Safeguarding Leads.