Staff 2023-24

Please click on the staff member's name to send them an email.

Class staff are also available for parents to message on Class Dojo.

If there is not a link to their email, please contact them via the main office switchboard.

Senior Leadership Team


Mr James Clark

Deputy Headteachers

Mrs Natasha Warren and Mrs Ruth Clifford-Turner


Support Team

Business Manager

Miss Julie Hogg

Administrative Assistant

Mrs Julie Whitelaw

Administrative Assistant 

Mrs Sandra Littlewood

Caretaker & Cleaner

Mrs Alison Eary



 Ruth Clifford-Turner (SENDCo)

Mrs Heather Philpot (SEND TA)


The Hive EYFS and KS1 SEND unit

The Hive Lead Teacher

Mrs Kellie Goodchild

The Hive TAs

Miss Danielle Crick

Mrs Samantha Simpson

Miss Christie Allen

Mrs Laura Baker

Miss Leah Riches (Fridays)


Safeguarding Team

Mrs Natasha Warren (DSL)

Mr James Clark (Alternate DSL)

Mrs Johanna Cross (Alternate DSL & Family Support Practitioner)

Mrs Rachel Donald (Alternate DSL & WAC)


Robins' Class Team

Early Years Teachers

Mrs Hayley Kingsley-Pallant 

 Miss Rebecca Bursford (maternity leave from October)

Early Years TAs

Mrs Marie Banner

Miss Lucy Bailey

Miss Emma Cadman


Owls' Class Team

Year One Teachers

Mrs Kelly Pettitt (Monday to Thursday)

Miss Natasha Allwood (Thursday & Friday)

Year One TAs

Mrs Louise Carter (HLTA)

Mrs Zoe Toliday


Goldfinches' Class Team

Year Two Teacher 

Mrs Hannah Rice

Year Two TA

Mrs Rachel Donald (HLTA)

Miss Aimee Figredo


Kingfishers' Class Team

Year Three Teacher

Miss Kezia Herzog

Year Three TAs

Mrs Carolyn Ireland (HLTA)

Miss Leah Riches


Kestrels' Class Team

Year Four Teachers

Miss Holly Burgess (Weds-Fri)

Mrs Emma Spencer (Mon-Weds)

Year Four TAs

Mrs Linda Nunn

Miss Olivia Sartain

Mrs Julie Manttan


Eagles' Class Team

Year Five Teacher

Miss Tiffani Bartlett 

Year Five TAs

Mrs Liz Kent

Dr Vicki Masten

Mrs Julie Manttan


Swans' Class Team

Year Six Teacher

Mrs Emma Hardy

Year Six TAs

Mrs Johanna Cross (HLTA)

Dr Vicki Masten


Sports Coach

Miss Katie Nutter


Lunchtime Team

Midday Supervisors

Mrs Lynn Ingram

Mrs Tracey Buckley-Smith

Ms Melissa McGlochlin

EATS Catering Team

Mrs Belinda Sargent

Mrs Alison Carey

Mrs Lucy Szkic


 Wrap-Around Care

Mrs Rachel Donald (Manager)

Mrs Georgina Blyth

Mrs Samantha Simpson

Mrs Danielle Crick

Miss Christie Allen

Mrs Marie Banner

 Mrs Louise Carter

Miss Leah Riches

Miss Lauren Shea

Miss Aimee Figredo

Miss Emma Cadman