Exning Primary School

  1. Calendar

School Calendar & Term Dates

2021/22

Term Dates

Dates for Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1st September - Friday 16th December

Half-Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October

PD Days Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September 2022

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January - Friday 31st March

Half-Term Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

PD Day Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April - Friday 21st July

Half-Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

PD Days Monday 17th April and Monday 5th June 2023