NILA
  1. Calendar

School Calendar & Term Dates

2019/20

Term Dates

  Dates for Academic Year 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 19th December

Half-Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

PD Days Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September

 

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 2nd April

Half-Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

PD Day Monday 6th January 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Wednesday 22nd July

Half-Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

PD Days Monday 20th April & Monday 1st June 2020