loading ...
  1. Calendar

School Calendar & Term Dates

2019/20

Term Dates

  Dates for Academic Year 2019/20

  Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January - Thursday 2nd April

Half-Term Monday 17th - Friday 21st February

PD Day Monday 6th January 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April - Wednesday 22nd July

Half-Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

PD Days Monday 20th April & Monday 1st June 2020

Dates for Academic Year 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September - Friday 18th December

Half-Term Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

PD Day Tuesday 1st September

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 26th March

Half-Term Monday 15th - Friday 19th February

PD Day Monday 4th January 2021

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 13th April - Friday 16th July

Half-Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

PD Days Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July 2021