Oxford Street, Newmarket, Suffolk CB8 7EW

01638 600123

admin@exning.suffolk.sch.uk

Red Example Button

Persevere, Shine, Be Happy Value ourselves and others * Be proud of our achievements Never, never, never give up!

school calendar & TERM DATES

2018/19

term Dates

  Dates for Academic Year 2018/19

Spring Term 2019

Friday 4th January - Friday 5th April

Half-Term Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February

PD Day Wednesday 2nd  & Thursday 3rd January 2019

Summer Term 2019

Wednesday 24th April - Wednesday 24th July

Half-Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

PD Days Tuesday 23rd April 

Dates for Academic Year 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September - Thursday 19th December

Half-Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th October

PD Days Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September